Out Of The Box

Wednesday 1 July, 2020 - Friday 31 July, 2020

FREE

Out of the Box This July, Curious Legends is working with ...

The Show Must Go On(Line)

Tuesday 4 August, 2020

FREE

THE [ Y ] PRESENTS: THE SHOW MUST GO ONE(LINE) Event ...

Write Now! – youth writing competition entries open

Thursday 4 June, 2020 - Friday 26 June, 2020

FREE

Maitland City Library’s long-running writing competition is back for 2020 and ...

Come to Where I Am Australia

Friday 1 May, 2020 - Monday 25 May, 2020 – 12.00am

FREE

EXPRESSIONS OF INTEREST CLOSE 25 MAY 2020 Critical Stages Touring’s usual ...

The 2020 Newcastle Poetry Prize

Saturday 21 March, 2020 - Tuesday 23 June, 2020 8.00am

The 2020 Newcastle Poetry Prize opens Saturday 21st March World Poetry ...

Grieve Writing Competition

Friday 14 February, 2020 - Monday 25 May, 2020 8.00am

FREE

History of the Grieve Project Each year, Australians living here and ...

Staying Accessible In A Rapidly Changing World | ATAG Online 19 May

Tuesday 4 August, 2020

FREE

Join us for this FREE online panel about improving access to ...

Join team tantrum – Creative Producer Intern job opportunity

Friday 8 May, 2020 - Friday 22 May, 2020 9.00am

FREE

Creative Producer Intern Tantrum is seeking applications for a PAID Creative ...

2020 Brenda Clouten Memorial Travelling Scholarships for Young Achievers in Visual Arts

Thursday 7 May, 2020 - Friday 29 May, 2020 9.00am

FREE

Total value of Scholarships $8,000 Closing date for submissions: Friday 29th ...

I Have a Dream – The Mamma Mia Concert

Saturday 12 October, 2019 - Sunday 13 October, 2019 7.00pm – 9.00pm

Following the success of VTP’s 2018 mini musical ,”The Greatest Show”, ...

Linuwel School Spring Fair & Open Day

Tuesday 4 August, 2020

FREE

Linuwel School is celebrating 40 years of Steiner Education in the ...

Vocal, Theory & Performance

Group

Vocal, Theory & Performance is a studio suited to all at an affordable price. It offers one on one lesson, group classes, theory lessons as well as audition, exam ...