Write Now! – youth writing competition entries open

Thursday 4 June, 2020 - Friday 26 June, 2020

FREE

Maitland City Library’s long-running writing competition is back for 2020 and ...

Voices of Suburban Youth

Friday 1 May, 2020 - Tuesday 30 June, 2020 9.00am

FREE

LET YOUR VOICE BE HEARD If you are between the ages ...

Artists invited to submit designs for 10m canvas

Monday 25 May, 2020 - Friday 5 June, 2020 9.00am

FREE

Lake Macquarie Council is offering Artists, Designers and Creative teams the ...

Come to Where I Am Australia

Friday 1 May, 2020 - Monday 25 May, 2020 – 12.00am

FREE

EXPRESSIONS OF INTEREST CLOSE 25 MAY 2020 Critical Stages Touring’s usual ...

The 2020 Newcastle Poetry Prize

Saturday 21 March, 2020 - Tuesday 23 June, 2020 8.00am

The 2020 Newcastle Poetry Prize opens Saturday 21st March World Poetry ...

Two opportunities for Lake Mac Creatives

Friday 1 May, 2020 - Thursday 4 June, 2020 9.00am

FREE

Reconnected: a recovery story exhibition Expressions of Interest Lake Macquarie artists ...

Grieve Writing Competition

Friday 14 February, 2020 - Monday 25 May, 2020 8.00am

FREE

History of the Grieve Project Each year, Australians living here and ...

Join team tantrum – Creative Producer Intern job opportunity

Friday 8 May, 2020 - Friday 22 May, 2020 9.00am

FREE

Creative Producer Intern Tantrum is seeking applications for a PAID Creative ...

2020 Brenda Clouten Memorial Travelling Scholarships for Young Achievers in Visual Arts

Thursday 7 May, 2020 - Friday 29 May, 2020 9.00am

FREE

Total value of Scholarships $8,000 Closing date for submissions: Friday 29th ...