Zeitgeist

Thursday 1 October, 2020 - Sunday 11 October, 2020 12.00pm

FREE

Zeitgeist Showcasing young talent across all creative mediums from the Hunter ...

Reclaim

Friday 4 September, 2020 - Sunday 13 September, 2020 6.00pm

FREE

Reclaim A celebration of the marriage between creative art and people ...

Out Of The Box

Wednesday 1 July, 2020 - Friday 31 July, 2020

FREE

Out of the Box This July, Curious Legends is working with ...

Tantrum Transformed – a new suite of Online Drama + Performance Workshops and much more!

Monday 4 May, 2020 - Sunday 31 May, 2020

At Tantrum, we embrace change. We’re flexible and know that our ...

Dr Seuss’s The Cat in the Hat – Live On Stage!

Sunday 18 October, 2020

Few children’s books have stood the test of time quite like ...

The Gruffalo’s Child

Sunday 18 October, 2020

If you loved The Gruffalo, don’t miss the sequel, which returns following ...

Sing Along – From the Bard to the Old Bull’n’Bush

Sunday 18 October, 2020

The next Sing Along to the Shows! in the Dungeon under ...

Westlakes NAIDOC Family Fun Day

Sunday 18 October, 2020

FREE

A family day with displays, stalls, entertainment, kids activities and a ...

Hunter Arts Network Art Bazaar Speers Point Park Sunday 5 April 2020 10am – 3pm

Sunday 18 October, 2020

FREE

Hunter Arts Network Art Bazaar is a local, high quality artisan ...

Sunstroked solar fundraiser

Sunday 18 October, 2020

FREE

Event name Sunstroked! fundraiser gig for solar at the Croatian Wickham ...

I Have a Dream – The Mamma Mia Concert

Saturday 12 October, 2019 - Sunday 13 October, 2019 7.00pm – 9.00pm

Following the success of VTP’s 2018 mini musical ,”The Greatest Show”, ...

Cuplet Kiddos! Free poetry workshops with Manisha Anjali and Maddie Godfrey

Sunday 18 October, 2020

FREE

Cuplet is thrilled to offer a one-off holiday workshop for young ...