Dancing With The Dead

Saturday 20 June, 2020 - Sunday 9 August, 2020 11.00am

FREE

DANCING WITH THE DEAD 20 JUNE – 9 AUGUST The Lock-Up ...

Write Now! – youth writing competition entries open

Thursday 4 June, 2020 - Friday 26 June, 2020

FREE

Maitland City Library’s long-running writing competition is back for 2020 and ...

Join team tantrum – Creative Producer Intern job opportunity

Friday 8 May, 2020 - Friday 22 May, 2020 9.00am

FREE

Creative Producer Intern Tantrum is seeking applications for a PAID Creative ...

2020 Brenda Clouten Memorial Travelling Scholarships for Young Achievers in Visual Arts

Thursday 7 May, 2020 - Friday 29 May, 2020 9.00am

FREE

Total value of Scholarships $8,000 Closing date for submissions: Friday 29th ...

National Young Writers’ Festival 2020 Artist Callout Now Open!

Sunday 15 March, 2020 - Friday 8 May, 2020 9.00am

FREE

The 2020 National Young Writers’ Festival Presents – THE RAUCOUS TWENTIES ...

DREAM DRONE ‘Sound Ceremony’

Tuesday 11 August, 2020

Following on from the extraordinary success of the two sold-out Dream ...

I Have a Dream – The Mamma Mia Concert

Saturday 12 October, 2019 - Sunday 13 October, 2019 7.00pm – 9.00pm

Following the success of VTP’s 2018 mini musical ,”The Greatest Show”, ...

This is Not Art (TiNA)

Thursday 3 October, 2019 - Tuesday 11 August, 2020 3.00pm – 11.00pm

FREE

This is Not Art (TiNA) is one of Australia’s most loved ...

Stepping Out

Saturday 27 July, 2019 - Friday 26 July, 2019 8.00pm – 10.30pm

This light hearted musical-comedy is about the attempts of eight amateurs ...

Travelling Film Festival

Friday 21 June, 2019 - Sunday 23 June, 2019 6.00pm – 10.00pm

The Travelling Film Festival (TFF), the regional tour of Sydney Film ...

Fable | the art of storytelling

Wednesday 3 April, 2019 - Sunday 28 April, 2019 11.00am – 5.00pm

FREE

Please join the artists for the opening launch of FABLE I ...

Dobell Festival of Art and Craft

Saturday 4 May, 2019 - Sunday 5 May, 2019 10.00am – 4.00pm

The 43rd Annual Dobell Festival of Art and Craft will be ...