Zeitgeist

Thursday 1 October, 2020 - Sunday 11 October, 2020 12.00pm

FREE

Zeitgeist Showcasing young talent across all creative mediums from the Hunter ...

Reclaim

Friday 4 September, 2020 - Sunday 13 September, 2020 6.00pm

FREE

Reclaim A celebration of the marriage between creative art and people ...

Out Of The Box

Wednesday 1 July, 2020 - Friday 31 July, 2020

FREE

Out of the Box This July, Curious Legends is working with ...

Dancing With The Dead

Saturday 20 June, 2020 - Sunday 9 August, 2020 11.00am

FREE

DANCING WITH THE DEAD 20 JUNE – 9 AUGUST The Lock-Up ...

Write Now! – youth writing competition entries open

Thursday 4 June, 2020 - Friday 26 June, 2020

FREE

Maitland City Library’s long-running writing competition is back for 2020 and ...

Staying Accessible In A Rapidly Changing World | ATAG Online 19 May

Sunday 18 April, 2021

FREE

Join us for this FREE online panel about improving access to ...

Join team tantrum – Creative Producer Intern job opportunity

Friday 8 May, 2020 - Friday 22 May, 2020 9.00am

FREE

Creative Producer Intern Tantrum is seeking applications for a PAID Creative ...

2020 Brenda Clouten Memorial Travelling Scholarships for Young Achievers in Visual Arts

Thursday 7 May, 2020 - Friday 29 May, 2020 9.00am

FREE

Total value of Scholarships $8,000 Closing date for submissions: Friday 29th ...

National Young Writers’ Festival 2020 Artist Callout Now Open!

Sunday 15 March, 2020 - Friday 8 May, 2020 9.00am

FREE

The 2020 National Young Writers’ Festival Presents – THE RAUCOUS TWENTIES ...

Tantrum Transformed – a new suite of Online Drama + Performance Workshops and much more!

Monday 4 May, 2020 - Sunday 31 May, 2020

At Tantrum, we embrace change. We’re flexible and know that our ...

This is Not Art (TiNA)

Thursday 3 October, 2019 - Sunday 18 April, 2021 3.00pm – 11.00pm

FREE

This is Not Art (TiNA) is one of Australia’s most loved ...

Stepping Out

Saturday 27 July, 2019 - Friday 26 July, 2019 8.00pm – 10.30pm

This light hearted musical-comedy is about the attempts of eight amateurs ...