Dancing With The Dead

Saturday 20 June, 2020 - Sunday 9 August, 2020 11.00am

FREE

DANCING WITH THE DEAD 20 JUNE – 9 AUGUST The Lock-Up ...

Tantrum Transformed – a new suite of Online Drama + Performance Workshops and much more!

Monday 4 May, 2020 - Sunday 31 May, 2020

At Tantrum, we embrace change. We’re flexible and know that our ...

Stepping Out

Saturday 27 July, 2019 - Friday 26 July, 2019 8.00pm – 10.30pm

This light hearted musical-comedy is about the attempts of eight amateurs ...

A Construct: 33 Scott St Galleries

Friday 7 June, 2019 - Friday 14 August, 2020 6.00pm – 9.00pm

FREE

A Construct begins with the photographic documentation of everyday common buildings and ...

Fable | the art of storytelling

Wednesday 3 April, 2019 - Sunday 28 April, 2019 11.00am – 5.00pm

FREE

Please join the artists for the opening launch of FABLE I ...